Nature Themed Guided Meditations.

The link below will take you to our very simple “Free Online Session Registration” form.
We want to make sure that our online meetings are secure, so we will invite participants who register first, also you get to pick from the most current available dates and times there.

We are offering two weekly, 1.5 hr sessions in English (Read closely to calculate your local time):

ALL TIMES ARE IN UTC (GMT) London, England time zone.

  • North America & Europe: Tuesdays & Sundays, starting at 6:00 pm UTC (GMT) which corresponds to 10:00 am Pacific – 1:00 pm Eastern, and 7:00 pm in Germany.

After you’ve picked a date and time when you sign up, we will send you a link and password to join us online the day prior to the session you selected.

The form has a “Comments” section, we would love to hear about what you’ve been up to in regards to Forest and Nature Therapy since we met, or if you haven’t participated in one of our retreats, let us know how you heard about us and a little bit about yourself. If you don’t see any dates that work for you, please mention your preferred dates and times in the “Comments” as well.

Hope to see you all soon!       Register here